The best coaching platforms for creators and online coaches in 2026
The best coaching platforms compared: booking, payments, client portals, and programs. Prices for 10 tools checked September 2026, plus two that shut down.
The best coaching platform depends on how you coach. For creators who sell coaching from social media next to courses or products, Eden leads: applications, packages of calls, booking on your Google Calendar, a space for each client, and an AI that helps clients between calls, for $29 a month plus 5%. Paperbell is the best simple coaching-only tool, Delenta and Simply.Coach are best for client management on a budget, and Cal.com is enough if you only sell single calls.
Full disclosure: we make Eden, which is first on this list. Every price was checked on each company's site in September 2026. Card processing (usually 2.9% + 30¢ per US payment) applies everywhere.
What a coaching platform needs to do
Coaches usually glue together five tools: a sales page, a checkout, a scheduler, a place for notes and files, and something for contracts or intake forms. A good coaching platform replaces most of them. Check each one for:
- Selling: a page and a checkout for packages, not just single calls.
- Booking: clients book only the calls they paid for.
- Intake: questions answered before the first call.
- A client space: notes, files, recordings, and what's next, in one place.
- Between-call support: a way for clients to keep moving without waiting a week.
Two warnings before you pick
Coaching platforms come and go. Practice (practice.do) shut down in November 2025, and Nudge Coach closed in April 2025. When a platform closes, client portals, booking links, and contracts go with it. Whatever you choose, keep your own copy of client notes and a list of client emails.
The short version
| Platform | Best for | Price from | Transaction fee |
|---|---|---|---|
| Eden | Creators selling coaching next to courses and AI | $29/mo | 5% |
| Paperbell | Simple coaching packages and a client portal | $57/mo ($570/yr) | None |
| Delenta | Coaching plus courses on a budget | $29/mo ($229/yr) | None |
| Simply.Coach | Client management with programs | $9/mo (3 clients) | Not stated |
| CoachAccountable | Accountability, worksheets, and metrics | $20/mo (2 clients) | Not stated |
| HoneyBook | Proposals, contracts, and invoices | $29/mo billed yearly | Processing from 2.7% + 10¢ |
| Dubsado | Detailed client workflows | $335/yr | Not stated |
| Kajabi | Coaching inside a full course business | $179/mo | 0% |
| Stan Store | Selling calls from your link in bio | $29/mo | 0% |
| Cal.com | Single paid calls | Free | None stated |
1. Eden: best for creators who coach
Eden sells coaching as a product in your store, next to your courses and downloads, on your link-in-bio page.
What it does well:
- Packages and memberships. Set how many calls are included (a number, unlimited, or per month), how long each is, and how long coaching lasts. Charge once or monthly.
- Applications for high-ticket offers. Your page shows Apply instead of a buy button. You approve, invite to a sales call, or decline and point them to a cheaper product. You can hide the price.
- Booking on your own calendar. Clients book open times on your Google Calendar, with a Google Meet link on every call. Or use your Calendly or Cal.com link.
- A space for each client. Calls left, upcoming calls, recordings, and notes you share, on the web and the Eden phone apps. Intake questions are answered before the first call.
- An AI between calls. Each coaching product comes with an AI that knows your method, the client's intake answers, and the notes you share with them.
Where it falls short: no contracts or e-signatures, no invoices, and no Zoom links yet (Google Meet works). Eden takes 5% per sale.
Price: $29/mo (Starter), 5% per sale.
2. Paperbell: best simple coaching tool
Paperbell does coaching and nothing else: packages, a checkout, scheduling, contracts, and a client portal, with no transaction fees.
Where it falls short: it's built for coaching only, so courses and other products live elsewhere.
Price: $57/mo or $570/yr. One plan.
3. Delenta: best coaching plus courses on a budget
Delenta combines client portals, booking, e-signed contracts, and a CRM, with a course builder on its top plan and no transaction fees.
Where it falls short: the Starter plan covers 10 client portals, and courses, sales pages, and a custom domain need Premium.
Price: Starter $29/mo, Pro $49/mo, Premium $79/mo. Cheaper billed yearly.
4. Simply.Coach: best cheap client management
Simply.Coach includes one-on-one and group coaching, booking, and forms on every plan, and adds contracts and programs as you go up.
Where it falls short: tight client caps (3 on Starter, 7 on Essentials, 30 on Growth).
Price: Starter $9/mo, Essentials $29/mo, Growth $49/mo, Leap $69/mo (unlimited clients).
5. CoachAccountable: best for accountability coaching
CoachAccountable is built around actions, metrics, and worksheets that keep clients on track, with every feature on every plan.
Where it falls short: price scales with active clients, from $20/mo for 2 clients to $120/mo for 20.
Price: from $20/mo. 30-day trial.
6. HoneyBook: best for contracts and invoices
HoneyBook runs the business side: proposals, contracts, invoices, a client portal, and a scheduler.
Where it falls short: it's built for service businesses in general, with no coaching programs or courses.
Price: Starter $29/mo, Essentials $49/mo, Premium $109/mo, billed yearly.
7. Dubsado: best for detailed workflows
Dubsado automates forms, contracts, invoices, and payment plans with deep customization.
Where it falls short: it takes time to learn, and it has no programs or courses.
Price: Starter $335/yr, Premier $525/yr.
8. Kajabi: best inside a large course business
Kajabi includes coaching programs with a scheduler and live video, alongside courses, community, email, and a website.
Where it falls short: it starts at $179 a month. See Kajabi alternatives.
Price: Basic $179/mo, Growth $249/mo, Pro $499/mo.
9. Stan Store: best for selling calls from your bio
Stan's Creator plan includes a booking calendar, so you can sell calls from your link in bio with 0% fees.
Where it falls short: it's a store, not a coaching platform. There's no client space or program structure.
Price: Creator $29/mo, Creator Pro $99/mo.
10. Cal.com: best for single paid calls
Cal.com's free plan takes Stripe or PayPal payments on booking. Set a price on an event and share the link.
Where it falls short: it books and charges, and that's it.
Price: free. Teams from $12/user/mo.
Which one should you pick?
- Choose Eden if you sell coaching alongside courses or products and want an AI to help clients between calls.
- Choose Paperbell if you only coach and want it simple.
- Choose Delenta if you want coaching and a course in one tool on a budget.
- Choose HoneyBook or Dubsado if contracts and invoices run your business.
- Choose Cal.com if you sell one call at a time. See how to sell coaching calls.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best platform for online coaching?
For creators who also sell courses or products, Eden. For coaching only, Paperbell. For single calls, Cal.com or Calendly.
Is there a free coaching platform?
Cal.com's free plan takes payments for booked calls. Most full coaching platforms start between $9 and $57 a month.
Do coaching platforms take a cut of payments?
Most don't. Paperbell and Delenta say they charge no transaction fees, and Stan takes 0%. Eden takes 5%. Card processing applies everywhere.
What happened to Practice (practice.do)?
It shut down in November 2025, and its client portals, booking links, and contracts went offline. If you used it, move client records to a platform you can export from.
Want clients to keep making progress between calls? Start Eden free and set up your first coaching product.